Contact

Organization of the research

If you have questions about the organization of the research, you can always contact the responsible researcher in each country:

  • Brent Swinnen for all Belgian related research questions:
    • tel: +32 16 37 39 64,
    • email: brent.swinnen@kuleuven.be,
    website.

  • Anaelle Gonzalez for all French related research questions:
    • tel: +32 16 19 37 89,
    • email: anaelle.gonzalez@kuleuven.be,
    website.

  • Prof. Lobe Bojana for all Slovenian related research questions:
    • email: Bojana.Lobe@fdv.uni-lj.si,
    website.

  • For research about the overall framework, you can address the principal investigator, Prof. Laura Vandenbosch. She is the Principal Investigator of the ERC starting grant project (code MIMIc, nr 852317):
    • tel: +32 16 32 32 02,
    • email: laura.vandenbosch@kuleuven.be,
    website.

Ethical procedures

If you have questions about the ethical procedures of the research, we would like to inform you that this study is approved by the Ethical Commission of Social and Human Sciences of the Catholic University of Leuven (SMEC), CER Tours-Poitiers – Courriel of the University of Tours and the ethical board of the University Ljubljana. Questions regarding the approved ethical guidelines can be emailed to:

Moreover, an additional ethical board has been constituted to monitor the ethical guidelines applied in the current study and consists out of Prof. Eva Lievens (E.Lievens@UGent.be), Prof. Moniek Buijzen (m.buijzen@ru.nl), Prof. Drew Cingel (dcingel@ucdavis.edu) and Dr. Sandra Verbeken (Sandra.Verbeken@UGent.be) will further confidentially monitor the approach.

Processig of personal data

If you have questions about the processing of personal data, please contact:

  • the Data Protection Officer of KU Leuven via dpo@kuleuven.be (for Belgium)
  • the Data Protection Officer of University of Tours via daj@univ-tours.fr (for France)
  • the Data Protection Officer of University of Ljubljana via dpo@uni-lj.si (for Slovenia)